RotoSpeed Rotational Molding Machines
User Menu
When performance counts.

Contact Us

Put a RotoSpeed rotational molding machine to work for your organization today. Contact us using the information below. We’ll be happy to answer any questions and help you find the right RotoSpeed solution for your needs.

Harry Covington, President
Phone: +1-330-920-9200 ext. 101
Fax: +1-330-920-4200
Email: hcovington@ferryindustries.com
 
Adam Covington, Vice President of Aftermarket
Phone: +1-330-920-9200 ext. 144
Fax: +1-330-920-4200
Email: acovington@ferryindustries.com
 
Ann Rowland, International Sales Manager (Export Sales)
Phone: +1-330-920-9200 ext. 135
Fax: +1-330-920-4200
Email: arowland@ferryindustries.com
 
Regina Stoll, Inside Sales (Spare Parts)
Phone: +1-330-920-9200 ext. 122
Fax: +1-330-920-4200
Email: rstoll@ferryindustries.com
 
Francis Routh, VP Engineering
Phone: +1-330-920-9200 ext. 106
Fax: +1-330-920-4200
Email: frouth@ferryindustries.com
 
Mandeep Sangha, Service Manager
 Phone:  +1-330-920-9200 ext. 121
 Fax:  +1-330-920-4200
 Email:  msangha@ferryindustries.com



Brazil

Celedónio de Sousa Santos
STRATEGOS CONSULTORIA E REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA.
Rua Ouro Fina, 395
Sala 309 – Cruzeiro
30310-110 Belo Horizonte – MG
Brasil
PHO: +55 31 3227-2047 / 3227-2575
FAX: +55 31 3227-8008
MOB: +55 31 9954-8242
Email: csantos@ferryindustries.com



China

Kent Cai
BEIJING GREAT HARVEST UNITED SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.
Room 1804 - No. 2 Building
No. 13 Jia Bei Yuan Road
Chaoyang District - Beijing
China
PHO: +86 10 6482 7027
FAX: +86 10 6482 7029
MOB: +86 1 35 1106 4882
Email: kent.cai@ghbj.com.cn

4445 Allen Road, Stow, Ohio 44224-1093 USA
|
Phone: 330.920.9200
|
Fax: 330.920.4200


© Copyright 2017 Ferry Industries, Inc. All rights reserved.